Sign In Here

Forgot your password? click here

Latest forum posts...
go to forums

Latest Photo Albums...
Class of 1969 members at a recent gathering
Image Count: 2
WWC at Wolf Trap
Image Count: 1
more albums

Let us know...

I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I'd like to interview applicants
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.

Latest News...
Last edited on Tuesday, 09/13/16 10:40am
A new chapter in Wellesley history begins.
Last edited on Wednesday, 08/31/16 3:11pm
New, lower prices! Now, it's even easier to show some Wellesley pride and support the Washington Wellesley Club!
Last edited on Wednesday, 04/13/16 11:38am
Support high-achieving high school students from the DC area with a generous gift of a Wellesley Book Award!
RSS  |  more

Upcoming Events...
WWC Annual Fall Picnic
Saturday, 10/29/16 at 11:00am - 1:00pm ...5 days away!
Enjoy our traditional fall picnic with old and new friends.
Tuesday, 11/8/16 at 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets are sold out - we are at capacity for our reserved space. Please join the waitlist below in case tickets open up.
Tuesday, 11/1/16 at 5:30pm - 8:00pm ...8 days away!
Monday, 11/7/16 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
November's book is The Marriage of Opposites by Alice Hoffman
Wednesday, 11/16/16 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Wednesday, November 16th for an event with Professor Guy Rogers
Thursday, 3/9/17 at 7:30pm
SOLD OUT. Please join the wait list on this page.
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Sunday, 10/23/16 12:00pm
This month's book is Kindred by Octavia Butler
Sunday, 10/16/16 2:00pm
Wellesley Friends of Art invite you to a private tour with Fran Burka
Saturday, 10/15/16 9:00am
Join us on Saturday, October 15th to volunteer with Food & Friends
Friday, 10/14/16 6:00pm
The Vassar Club of Washington DC invites you to the Ivy Singles Dance - Friday October 14th
Monday, 09/26/16 7:30pm
September's Literary Circle - The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay

Stay Connected


© Copyright Washington Wellesley Club, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software